Staff

Sherry Robitaille
Assistant to Paul N. Rouhana
Phone: (443) 470-1020
Fax: (443) 470-1030
Email: srobitaille@stflawyers.com

Anita Rogers
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (410) 669-9300 ext. 3001
Fax: (443) 470-1031
Email: arogers@stflawyers.com

Brandy Fischer
Paralegal
Phone: (443) 470-1018
Fax: (443) 470-1048
Email: Bfischer@stflawyers.com

Dawn Debaugh (Handles A-L Workers Compensation Claims)
Legal Secretary
Phone: (443) 470-1011
Fax: (443) 470-1041
Email: DDebaugh@stflawyers.com

Debby Long
Legal Assistant to Stephen and Robert Tully
Phone: (443) 470-1003
Fax: (443) 470-1033
Email: dlong@stflawyers.com

Deborah Carey
Legal Assistant (Social Security Disability)
Phone: (443) 470-1008
Fax: (443) 470-1038
Email: dcarey@stflawyers.com

Vicky Carr
Legal Assistant to Steven Seigel (Handles M-Z Workers Compensation Claims)
Phone: (443) 470-1010
Fax: (443) 470-1040
Email: vcarr@stflawyers.com

Sherry Doenges
Office Manager
Phone: (443) 470-1017
Fax: (443) 470-1047
Email: sdoenges@stflawyers.com

Diane Baughman
Legal Assistant in our Cumberland, MD Office
Phone: (443) 470-1021
Email: Dbaughman@stflawyers.com

Pam Ward
Legal Assistant in our Cumberland, MD Office
Phone: (443) 470-1015
Fax: (443) 470-1045
Email: pward@stflawyers.com